Back in Strawtown!

Ahh Lapland is great, miss everyone and everything already! Emma and Simon really made a super fun party and I thougth the mosquitos had left me along (now when the alcohol has left my bloodstream i relise thats not the case...so many bites!!)
Its not easy traveling in Sweden to get from The North to Halmsatd i had to take a detour to Copenhagen, do like spending time on the airport, nice feeling to it, people going in every direction.


My roomies gave me a warm welcome, they picked me up from the train station and made me a smoothie - got the best roomies ever! For sure miss Lapland but still nice to be back in the cottage and this week is full on, Tall Ships Races is just around the corner... SUP event need to be planned and fixed!

See ya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0