Sunday after noon

In Getinge cleaning out one of my closets...got to many thats for sure!
Sipping  a beer and waiting for Mickes bbq to be finished, im spoiled!

Been good today, took mum to Särdals old Wind mill so she could go nuts in the shop, sorted out my stuff and been counting playing cards, quite impressed that me and my sisters been so careful when playing cards back in the days that i only had to throw away to decks out of 10, from missing cards - Heja the Määttäs sisters!
Did a clasic todayt and brought a big load of dirty cloads home to mums, im on my third wash by now, and she got a 9 liters capacity (suppose to be a big one...)! It could be a sign of me working to hard....think I need a holiday!

Need to say sorting,  washing, throwing and cleaning makes me tired...Mum just said "dinners ready!" Need to run Im starving!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0