Surf and turf

at Tylösand yesterday, Pedda and Loa let me come along. So much fun with a SUP in Swedish waves, back in orpet with the boys my body was tired from al the fun. Slept like a baby, havent done that since I started my internship this summer, wow surfing is good for me!!!!!
Need to get myself a well paid job so I can by myself a SUP as a graduate gift!
Oh if I forgot to tell you, I have graduated from the culture and tourism school and Im now ready to make the world a more happy place for everyone and all!
For now you can find me and my smile at Halmstad Tourism office, beeing a good ambassador for Halmstad, such a pefect playes to visit, not just during the summer!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0