Back in the village - Vittangi

After 2 days in Obbola with good company, blueberry picking, rottenfish eating, naked swimming in the sea (so underestimated! You feel so free and fresch), pine cone war, reading in the hammock and some health care im now in Vittangi.
Everything is quite far in this part of Sweden, 700 km, a waterfall, millions of pine trees, a giant chees slizer, a audio book and quick stop in Piteå to have a cup of coffe with Valter and Hanna, now im letting my behind rest from the car seat.
Oopps Emma just called im now on duty for food shopping in Kiruna for the wedding.... 140 km more in the car! Sweet!

I gave my niece a cuddle until she fell a sleep, my nephew gave me some exercise since i need to run after him and hes fast that little one!

Ok need to fill me up with some proteins before im off food shopping!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0