I live in my favorite house!

The TORP! Everyday its getting better and better, like my roomies and the garden just gave me heaps of cherries. Me and the boys all helped to make a cherrie brownie, yummie!
I got everything I need, a kitchen, a bed and now a drapery to make my little corner extra cosy, we got a laundry machine (favorite chore, hang the laundry outside..), a lounge, and a big back yard - a perfect place!
I like having someone to chat with after work and someone to cook with and try new recepies..
We have two new hammocks thank´s to Mamma and Micke! Sweet as for my nap times...

My roomies during one of our many BBQ in the eavning sun! I told Macke he would end up on the blog...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Idis

hyvää!

2011-07-08 @ 18:59:50
URL: http://www.maettae.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0