Marstrand


Such a beautiful place! Went up there yesterday to get some inspiration for the upcomming Tall ships races and Stand Up after Sail in Halmstad 4-8 of August. It was Stena Match cup Sweden that took place, and Jess this is really a Stekigt place! We went through the VIP areas, so many fancy people in sailing gear. Haha not really my cup of tea but they had a Irish guy playing the guitar, that i do like!

This is a preview of what it might look like at the Stand Up after sail during the tall ships races and the SUP event that will take place. Imagine SUP besides 70 ships of this kind? Lovely!

I went SUPing yesterday, so peacful! I went to Grötvik maina where the Elivis imitation gave me a warm welcome and the audience took my picture, got a bottle of water before I waved and paddled away again! Hahah what a promotion tour för SUP! heaps of fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0