Hello hey!

Another week, cant understand how fast the weekend can pass...Tried to take it easy but Katrin called me up and took me to the dance floor, needed that one! Its´kind of funny to shake your behind and look at other drunk people when your sober, you smile a little until you realise that you probably look the same anyother big night out...I dance so much better and felt great the morning after, less drinking more dancing from now on!

The weekend also offerd plenty of kids in every size. On saturday me and Frida took the kids to Halmstads kids celebration in the park. Heaps and heaps of kids in variated age and size, baloons, prams, parents and sausages for hungry little tummies. Frida loaned me one of her kids so i could practise (in case of..), and its really not a walk in the park, taking a pram for a ride....people al over the show! I´m super impressed with parents, how do the manage, sweat started to drip and after 30 minutes I was kind of enoyed of al the bikers and lazy strollers on the pavemnet.....get our of my way cant you see I got a baby on board!!! Wanted to shout but just gave a vauge smile and 1000 angry eyes...
After that I was worthy a cold one and a big bag of sweets! I had to rest in Fridas couch for an hour or two...
Well the kids weekend wasn´t over, sunday it was Mayas big first year celebration. same thing kids in al sizes you can imagine, i stuck to a corner of the garden with Ellie, shes not a big fan of crowds either...But the do come with joy!
Happy weekend! Now new begginings! Sweet as!

some of them sleept trough the whole thing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0