Sorry

Havent been able to write here for a while, dont got a proper Internet...well well

The autum is here for sure, and l like it! So many colors to enjoy. Spent the weekend at mum and MIckes since she turned 50 today, party party. I dont hafto eat more this week...stuffed!

Me, Bullen, Ante and my Auntie Maria and her hubbie Johan slept in the little cabin in the back yard, felt like back in the days when we spent the summers togheter, playing, giggeling and laughing our days away.

Its also been a lot of this wordfeud going on, letters and words flying around, its hard with words on C... Emma is giving me a hard time, shes beeting me big time and keeps laughing in my face, but i will get her....just need to get my brains working again....

Its been full on as usual, working in Gothenburg 2 weeks, like it a bit more lively the city then Halmstad...But for now it looks like it will be an autum in Halmstad after 2 weeks up north!

Hasta luego!
Got to seasons of Sons of Anorchy on my hard drive now...now how i will spend my sunday eavning! Mumma!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0